Board of Advisors


Mário Silva: Former Representative for Davenport on Behalf of the Liberal Party of Canada

United States of America

Walid Phares: International Politics Expert


Alejo Vidal-Quadras: President of the Board of Advisors, Former MEP, Vice-President of the European Parliament, EPP


Anne Ferreira: Former MEP, Socialist Group


Alzira Silva: Former Member of the Regional Assembly, Socialist Party
Fernando Menezes: Former President of the Regional Assembly


Siegfried O. Wolf: Director of Research, South Asia Democratic Forum

United Kingdom

Edwin Shuker: International Politics Expert
Struan Stevenson: Former MEP, President of the Delegation for Relations with Iraq, Conservative

Cape Verde Parliament

José Maria de Pina: Former Member, PAICV